Menu
Menu
cosmetic dentistry facts

Great Smiles Birmingham

Get the Smile You Deserve

Reviews

     
Michael Maniscalco DMD is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 37 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-23
     
IGreat office, convenient hours and the best dentist in town! Dr Maniscalco is a perfectionist who won’t settle for less. Highly recommend.
2019-04-03
     
Excellent and professional service of staff.
2015-11-21
     
Dr. Maniscalco is so nice and so helpful. I had the greatest experience and will continue to use him every time I am in Birmingham. The staff is so...
2018-06-20
     
The staff made it as pleasant as it was possible to do, with 2 or 3 hands in your mouth. All in all it was a good experience. C.W. (Bill) Cox
2018-07-28
     
Dr. Maniscalco does great work and precise �
2018-10-31
     
Years of going there since 1990
2015-10-09
     
Having been using them for 30 years...Enough said...
2016-12-16
     
Dr. Maniscalco is an excellent dentist and a great guy. He has taken care of my families dental needs for many years and we are totally satisfied. His staff...

Patient Reviews – Straight from our feedback forum…

“Thank you so much for fitting me into you already busy schedule yesterday. I truly appreciate your kindness and patience. Dr. Michael Maniscalco, you were especially patient and accomodating and I thank you for that.” MT

“He is very professional, as is his staff, and very talented.” LH

“Mayra always does an exceptional job with teeth cleaning and exam. Pam and other office staff very friendly. Dr. Maniscalco wonderful! Great experience overall!” BT

“How can you improve on perfection?” DL

“Everyone is so friendly, feels like a family. Thanks to my dental hygienist…..We always laugh and joke, I feel happier after sharing our stories. Very personable and professional. She is a real asset to the dental practice; as are all of your staff.” ML

“Myra is first class in every respect.” SN

“It’s always my pleasure to come for a visit. Thanks to all.” KT

“Very pleased with my service yesterday.” CM

Patient Reviewsafter implants

I am Pauline James and I’m 95 years young. I’d like to tell you how wonderful it is to be a patient of Dr. Michael Maniscalco. He is very caring and always tuned in to my dental treatment and attentive to my needs and comfort. I’ve been his patient for at least 26 years or so. In the past I would not smile and show my teeth. But, he gave me my smile back and everyone just loves the way I look and how much it has changed me. Now I love to have my picture made and my smile has given me a renewed confidence in myself. Dr. Maniscalco and his friendly and capable staff are second to none. Thanks so much Dr. Maniscalco, you are #1 in my book.

Sincerely,
Pauline James

Located at

3419 Colonnade Pkwy, Ste 700
Birmingham, AL 35243

Meet the Doctor

Dr. Michael Maniscalco

Michael Maniscalco DMD, MAGD PC was established to offer quality cosmetic dentistry services in the Birmingham, AL area. Dr. Maniscalco has a verity of credentials, and the experience to show for it. Along with extensive training and continuing education, our doctor employs the latest technologies and procedures to make sure we stay ahead of the curve. From patients needing cosmetic dentistry to sleep apnea, we treat each patient with respect and care, striving to create an atmosphere of assurance and trust, while you have the peace of mind that your smile and comfort is being handled by the best in dentistry. Compassion for our patients and the level of personalized services is unrivaled, and it shows in the work we do. Learn more about Dr. Maniscalco.

Our Patients Love Us