Menu
Menu

Great Smiles Birmingham

Healthy, Confident Smiles

Reviews

     
Michael Maniscalco DMD is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 39 reviews from around the Web.
2017-10-25
     
Dr Maniscalco is the best dentist I have ever had!!!!! He is so caring!!!!! His staff is wonderful.....everyone is so nice!
2018-09-04
     
I think Dr. Maniscalco does great work. If a problem arise that he can’t do, he’ll refer to someone who is also good . Thanks Dr. Maniscalco
2019-04-26
     
Very good experience. I am looking forward to new teeth!
2015-06-09
     
I have enjoyed getting to know the whole staff at Dr. Maniscalco's office! Everyone is so sweet and personable! Great experience!
2019-04-10
     
Dr Maniscalco and his staff present a warm and relaxing environment. I highly recommend Dr Maniscalco.
2019-06-18
     
I love him and his staff because they always do a great job and they are so nice!!! They care about their clients!!! Love you much!
2015-03-12
     
Great service to my family for over eighteen years.
2018-07-24
     
Employees are super nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Of course Dr. Maniscalso is an outstanding dentist.

Patient Reviews – Straight from our feedback forum…

“Thank you so much for fitting me into you already busy schedule yesterday. I truly appreciate your kindness and patience. Dr. Michael Maniscalco, you were especially patient and accomodating and I thank you for that.” MT

“He is very professional, as is his staff, and very talented.” LH

“Mayra always does an exceptional job with teeth cleaning and exam. Pam and other office staff very friendly. Dr. Maniscalco wonderful! Great experience overall!” BT

“How can you improve on perfection?” DL

“Everyone is so friendly, feels like a family. Thanks to my dental hygienist…..We always laugh and joke, I feel happier after sharing our stories. Very personable and professional. She is a real asset to the dental practice; as are all of your staff.” ML

“Myra is first class in every respect.” SN

“It’s always my pleasure to come for a visit. Thanks to all.” KT

“Very pleased with my service yesterday.” CM

Patient Reviewsafter implants

I am Pauline James and I’m 95 years young. I’d like to tell you how wonderful it is to be a patient of Dr. Michael Maniscalco. He is very caring and always tuned in to my dental treatment and attentive to my needs and comfort. I’ve been his patient for at least 26 years or so. In the past I would not smile and show my teeth. But, he gave me my smile back and everyone just loves the way I look and how much it has changed me. Now I love to have my picture made and my smile has given me a renewed confidence in myself. Dr. Maniscalco and his friendly and capable staff are second to none. Thanks so much Dr. Maniscalco, you are #1 in my book.

Sincerely,
Pauline James

Located at

Meet the Doctor

Dr. Michael Maniscalco

Michael Maniscalco DMD, MAGD PC was established to offer quality cosmetic dentistry services in the Birmingham, AL area. Dr. Maniscalco has a verity of credentials, and the experience to show for it. Along with extensive training and continuing education, our doctor employs the latest technologies and procedures to make sure we stay ahead of the curve. From patients needing cosmetic dentistry to sleep apnea, we treat each patient with respect and care, striving to create an atmosphere of assurance and trust, while you have the peace of mind that your smile and comfort is being handled by the best in dentistry. Compassion for our patients and the level of personalized services is unrivaled, and it shows in the work we do. Learn more about Dr. Maniscalco.