Reviews

2018-07-28
     
Dr. Maniscalco does great work and precise �
2018-07-24
     
Employees are super nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Of course Dr. Maniscalso is an outstanding dentist.
2018-06-19
     
The staff made it as pleasant as it was possible to do, with 2 or 3 hands in your mouth. All in all it was a good experience. C.W. (Bill) Cox
2018-06-19
     
2018-06-09
     
Dr. Maniscalco does excellent dentistry. I have worked closely with him since 2005 via our cosmetic dental lab in the Boston area.
2018-05-23
     
IGreat office, convenient hours and the best dentist in town! Dr Maniscalco is a perfectionist who won’t settle for less. Highly recommend.
2018-04-15
     
I am so thankful that I found him and his lovely staff.
2017-10-25
     
Dr Maniscalco is the best dentist I have ever had!!!!! He is so caring!!!!! His staff is wonderful.....everyone is so nice!
2017-10-07
     
Great experience, friendly staff, peaceful environment, and I'm a very satisfied customer!
2017-03-18
     
2017-03-10
     
I am not usually one to leave reviews, but this time it is totally warranted. I have had a bad experience with a dentist in the past and i just cannot say...
2017-01-10
     
2016-12-28
     
2016-12-15
     
Dr. Maniscalco is an excellent dentist and a great guy. He has taken care of my families dental needs for many years and we are totally satisfied. His staff...
2016-06-18
     

Patient Reviews – Straight from our feedback forum…

“Thank you so much for fitting me into you already busy schedule yesterday. I truly appreciate your kindness and patience. Dr. Michael Maniscalco, you were especially patient and accomodating and I thank you for that.” MT

“He is very professional, as is his staff, and very talented.” LH

“Mayra always does an exceptional job with teeth cleaning and exam. Pam and other office staff very friendly. Dr. Maniscalco wonderful! Great experience overall!” BT

“How can you improve on perfection?” DL

“Everyone is so friendly, feels like a family. Thanks to my dental hygienist…..We always laugh and joke, I feel happier after sharing our stories. Very personable and professional. She is a real asset to the dental practice; as are all of your staff.” ML

“Myra is first class in every respect.” SN

“It’s always my pleasure to come for a visit. Thanks to all.” KT

“Very pleased with my service yesterday.” CM

Patient Reviewsafter implants

I am Pauline James and I’m 95 years young. I’d like to tell you how wonderful it is to be a patient of Dr. Michael Maniscalco. He is very caring and always tuned in to my dental treatment and attentive to my needs and comfort. I’ve been his patient for at least 26 years or so. In the past I would not smile and show my teeth. But, he gave me my smile back and everyone just loves the way I look and how much it has changed me. Now I love to have my picture made and my smile has given me a renewed confidence in myself. Dr. Maniscalco and his friendly and capable staff are second to none. Thanks so much Dr. Maniscalco, you are #1 in my book.

Sincerely,
Pauline James